The Toy Chronicle | Hikari Shimoda x ARTboratory Presents Le Petit Prince


First teased back in June HERE, following the success of The Little Prince Art Exhibition “One must look with the heart”, Hikari Shimoda teams up with ARTboratory again to create this amazing little prince sculpture with Hikari signature style and highly recognisable. Renowned popular French novella Le Petit Prince is one of the bestselling books in the world. ARTboratory is honoured to be authorised and licenced production of Hikari Shimoda art collectable of Little Prince. Made of various materials, for example, flocking wool gloves and a real glass dome on a wooden base. ARTboratory hopes to bring you the closest presentation of Hikari’s signature style in the next level of sculptural format.

Online Shop Trend Now Hikari-Shimoda-x-ARTboratory-Presents-Le-Petit-Prince-The-Toy-Chronicle-Little-Prince--1024x1024 The Toy Chronicle | Hikari Shimoda x ARTboratory Presents Le Petit Prince

Official Licensed by The Little Prince

• Edition : 300 + 10AP

• Size : 300mmH (base : 50mmH)

• Materials: Vinyl, Resin, Wool, Glass, Wood

• Signed and numbered

WHEN:

31 Aug 6pm PDT / 9pm EDT

1 Sept 9am HKT / 10am JST

WHERE: artboratory.com/online-store/

One order per customer.

PRICE: HK$7,800

Estimated shipping to begin in Q4 2021

Find Hikari Shimoda at http://hikarishimoda.com/ and Instagram.

Hit up ARTboratory via Facebook.com/ARTboratory/ and Instagram.com/artboratory/

If you want to get your Designer Toy news first, you should look to download our new TTC Mobile App. Designer Toy news direct to your smartphone. No dealing with social media algorithms.

Did we fail to mention IT’s FREE.

Online Shop Trend Now ttc-mobile-app-iphone-main The Toy Chronicle | Hikari Shimoda x ARTboratory Presents Le Petit Prince
Online Shop Trend Now ttc-mobile-app-google-main The Toy Chronicle | Hikari Shimoda x ARTboratory Presents Le Petit Prince





Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Sign Up To Get The Latest News From Top Traveling Solutions !

Stay Updated With All New Updates !!!

We respect your privacy.
Logo
Reset Password